Alla inlägg under juli 2009

Av Liie - 31 juli 2009 01:38

You held my hand and walked me home, I don't know
Why you gave me that kiss
It was something like this and made me go ooh ooh
You wiped my tears, got rid of all my fears
Why did you have to go?
Guess it wasn't enough to take up some of my love
Guys are so hard to trust

Did I not I tell you that I'm not like that girl,
the one who, who gives it all away

Av Liie - 30 juli 2009 17:46

Idag har jag faktiskt varit riktigt duktig måste jag säga.

Har både stor städat och fixat hos farmor och farfar + att jag har städat ur min extremt stora bil ;)

Mycket kan man säga om min bil. Men jag älskar den iallafall :D
Eftersom jag inte har någon häst att ta hand om så får jag väl ta hand om den här och de fjuttiga 108 hästkrafterna :P

Min lilla Pärla - Peggan <3 även kallad posche cabben ;) haha

Av Liie - 29 juli 2009 01:05

Vad som än händer, så kommer jag alltid att ställa upp för er till 200%.
24 timmar om dygnet, 7 dagar i veckan, 365 dagar om året.
I will stand by your side until I die!

Jag finns ALLTID här!
Ni vet att jag sätter er först, och det kommer jag alltid att göra.
Jag vet att det var konstigt ett tag, men jag gör vad som helst för att gottgöra det!
Jag skulle aldrig ha försvunnit!
Men nu är jag tillbaka, starkare än någonsin och jag lämnar aldrig er sida!

- Tills döden skiljer oss åt!   I LOVE YOU FOREVER! <3

Av Liie - 28 juli 2009 01:20


On a Monday I am waiting
Tuesday, I am fading
And by Wednesday I can't sleep
Then the phone rings, I hear you
And the darkness is a clear view
Cause you’ve come to rescue me




Av Liie - 25 juli 2009 01:16

Nu drar jag till landet!

So long, fuckers!

Av Liie - 22 juli 2009 02:03

I love you forever <3


The world is changing
and time is spinning fast
it's so amazing how you came into my life.

I know it seems all hope is gone
I know you feel you can't be strong
and once again the story ends with you and I.

And anytime you feel like you just can't go on
just hold on to my love
and you'll never be alone.

Hold on
we can make it through the fire
and my love
I'm forever by your side
and you know
if you should ever call my name
I'll be right there
you'll never be alone.

Hopeless to describe
the way I feel for you
no matter how I try
words would never do.

I looked into your eyes to find
as long as love is alive
there ain't nothing we can't make it through.

Anytime, or if only for a while
don't worry
make a wish
I'll be there to see you smile.

Through the fire, by your side
I will be there for you so, don't you worry
you'll never be alone

<3

Av Liie - 20 juli 2009 18:35

Är det inte så att det sista som försvinner är hoppet?
Kan man leva på det?
För i så fall tänker jag göra det :D

^^

Av Liie - 20 juli 2009 18:30

We're ALL mad here!

- "Vill du vara snäll och tala om för mig vilken väg jag ska ta härifrån?"
- "Det beror på vart du vill komma"
- "Det spelar inte så stor roll..."
- "Då spelar det heller ingen roll vilken väg du tar"
- "...så länge som jag kommer NÅGONSTANS"
- "Åh, det kommer du att göra", bara du går tillräckligt långt".

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards