Alla inlägg den 17 augusti 2009

Av Liie - 17 augusti 2009 01:13

you used to call me your angel,
said I was sent straight down from heaven
you'd hold me close in your arms
I love the way you felt so strong
I never wanted you to leave
I wanted you to stay here holding me

I miss you,
I miss your smile
and I still shed a tear
every once in a while
and even though it's different now
you're still here somehow
my heart won't let you go
and I need you to know
I miss you

Av Liie - 17 augusti 2009 01:00

En klok vän hade skrivit det här i sin blogg..
Det fick mig att inse att jag kanske borde börja förändra mitt sätt att leva!

"När man inte kan vända om bör man endast bekymra sig om vilket som är det bästa sättet att fortsätta framåt"

..

Av Liie - 17 augusti 2009 00:20

By the way så SÖG sthlm cruising!!!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards