Alla inlägg den 8 augusti 2010

Av Liie - 8 augusti 2010 20:50

Never saw it coming,
All of your backstabbing
Just so you could cash in
On a good thing before I'd realized your game
I heard you're going 'round
Playin' the victim now
But don't even begin
Feeling I'm the one to blame
'Cause you dug your own grave!



How could this man I thought I knew
Turn out to be unjust, so cruel?
Could only see the good in you
Pretended not to see the truth
You tried to hide your lies,
Disguise yourself
Through living in denial
But in the end you'll see
You won't stop me!!



You want me on my knees
But I'm not going down!



Av Liie - 8 augusti 2010 17:24

Your game is over!

I hope you'll find someone who's willing to play the game like you do, asshole!

It's disgusting! You are disgusting!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards