Alla inlägg den 19 januari 2010

Av Liie - 19 januari 2010 16:51


"In my shoes, just to see, what it's like to be me
I'll be you, let's trade shoes, just to see what it'd be like to
Feel your pain, you feel mine, go inside each others minds
Just to see, what we find, look at shit through each others eyes

But don't let them say you ain't beautiful
They can all get fucked, just stay true to you
Don't let them say you ain't beautiful
They can all get fucked, just stay true to you"






Even if it sounds corny...
don't ever let no one tell you, you ain't beautiful..

Av Liie - 19 januari 2010 00:28

kesha - your love is my drug.mp3
  
Found at bee mp3 search engine
Låten vägrar släppa min hjärna!


Maybe I need some rehab
Or maybe just need some sleep
I got a sick obsession
I'm seeing it in my dreams
I'm looking down every alley
I'm making us desperate 'cause
I'm staying up all night hoping
Hitting my head against the wall

What you got boy is hard to find
I think about it all the time
I'm all strung out, my heart is fried
I just can't get you off my mind

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards